Deepin Terminal V2.1 is Released

Deepin Terminal V2.1 is Released

Project Update

Deepin Terminal V2.1 is a bug fix version, it has added part of the function and optimized some of the operations, and fixed the bug user feeded. Newly Added: Added the shortcuts for scrolling to prev/next command after input a command Added local encoding changing function Added custom commands function Added SSH certificate function Added acknowlegdements page Function optimized: Optimized the right context menu when the system clipboard has no contents, the right context menu does not show `paste` option Optimized the right context menu when the workspace shows two and more windows, the right context menu shows `close other …Read more

Deepin File Manager V1.3 is Released

Deepin File Manager V1.3 is Released

Project Update

Deepin File Manager V1.3 is a bug fix version, it has adjusted the interface, and optimized the function and performace, and fixed the bug user feeded. Newly Added: Added file preview, pdf preview and video preview function Added file share function Added multi-tab window function UI adjusted and function optimized: Optimized and adjusted the structure of file manager Optimized and adjusted the UI Optimized the right context menu of file/folder and blank area Optimized the right context menu of search page Optimized the conflicting problem on soft link copying Unified and optimized the file chooser function Disabled the right context …Read more

Deepin Image Viewer V1.1 is Released

Deepin Image Viewer V1.1 is Released

Project Update

Deepin Image Viewer V1.1 is a bug fix version, it has adjusted the interface, and optimized the all functions and performance, and fixed the bug user feedback.   Interface optimization: Timeline and album It adjusted the background color of the main panel and the toolbar. It has changed the album icon, taking the album deep color to make the center deep, and added adding album button. It has changed the layout of the timeline interface, moving the time spots to the top of the split line, and adjusted the space of the time spots. It has changed the layout of …Read more

Deepin Terminal V2.0 Released——All Can Be Done in Terminal

Deepin Terminal V2.0 Released——All Can Be Done in Terminal

Project Update

As the main wheel builder in Linux industry, Deepin Technology Team has been thinking, what do terminal users need the most? In conclusion, fast, low occupancy of resources, ultimate terminal experience, and high level of appearance. After months of collaboration within Deepin Technology Team, Deepin Terminal V2.0 was finally released. Start and close in a second, it is smooth as drifting cloud and flowing water; easy creating of multi-workspace and present to you as tag pages, workspace can be split into several windows, you deserve to have this multi-thread efficient working experience; enhanced remote management support, uploading and downloading will …Read more

Deepin File Manager V1.2 is Released

Deepin File Manager V1.2 is Released

Project Update

Deepin File Manager V1.2 is a correction version. Besides performance optimization, developer emphasized on fixing bugs according to user feedback. Here are the details: Added “Computer” directory to click on and tiled disks displaying; Added preview of shortcuts for Deepin File Manager; Added prompt for deleting files with permissions; Optimized search box for special character support; Optimized the interaction of minimize/maximize/close button; Fixed an issue that under certain circumstances Deepin File Manager terminates after clicking on its icon; Fixed an issue that files can not be deleted by pressing on Del in keypad; Fixed an issue that after changing “Open …Read more

Release Of Deepin Image Viewer V1.0–Life Is All About Beautiful!

Release Of Deepin Image Viewer V1.0–Life Is All About Beautiful!

Project Update

Deepin Image Viewer is an image viewing and managing application elaborately crafted by Deepin Technology. It is fashion and smooth, supports many image formats. With the image management feature of Deepin Image Viewer, you can arrange images in the Timeline by date, also, you can add images to My favorites or other albums, to present well-organized images. Black Theme for Focused Viewing Deepin Image Viewer has adopted black theme, so the color of the frame will not affect you and allow you to focus on the image itself.   Multiple View for One Image Different ways to view images, enjoy …Read more

Deepin New Member——Deepin Cloud Scan!

Deepin New Member——Deepin Cloud Scan!

Project Update

Deepin Cloud Scan is a brand new enterprise scanner resolution. With the organic combination of cloud network and authorization mechanism, it can once and for all solve your problems in scanning under Linux environment. Deepin Cloud Scan is suitable for desktops, laptops, some tablets and all other authorized devices. Easy Deployment & Free from Configuration Download server from the official Mega and finish installing by wizard, it will automatically obtain IP address, then configure the authorization code. Easy Connection & Free from Tedious Operation Run Deepin Cloud Scan in deepin, input server IP and authorization code to add the scanning …Read more

Deepin File Manager V1.0 Released ——Simple Yet Sophisticated

Deepin File Manager V1.0 Released ——Simple Yet Sophisticated

Project Update

  Deepin File Manager is an easy-to-use file management tool with powerful functions developed by Deepin Technology. It follows the functions and layout of classic file manager, and simplifies user operations on that basis, adds a lot of special features. Clear navigation bar, search box with intelligent identification, diverse view and sorting help you to manage with with high proficiency. Classics and transcendence bring you a better experience. Perfectly Present Simplicity & Refreshment Deepin File Manager shows a concise delicate appearance by the minimalist and flat design style. The sidebar is displayed obviously and easily. You can freely switch file …Read more

喜大普奔:Linux操作系统首次支持QQ视频通话

喜大普奔:Linux操作系统首次支持QQ视频通话

腾讯QQ作为一款即时通信软件,是当下人们工作与生活中必不可少的聊天工具,该软件支持在线聊天、视频通话等功能。然而,Linux操作系统平台用户却一直不能完美体验这款基本的聊天软件,在以往使用时,会产生诸多不稳定现象,点击QQ视频时更会导致软件崩溃。不能使用QQ软件进行视频聊天一直是Linux操作系统用户的一大难关。 近日,国产操作系统研发企业——深度科技团队,为了让用户完美体验Linux平台下全功能 …阅读更多

深度终端V2.1发布

深度终端V2.1发布

深度终端V2.1为修正版本,不仅新增了部分功能,还对部分操作的细节进行了优化,同时修复了用户反馈的Bug。 新增功能: 新增输入命令后快速滚动到上一个/下一个命令快捷键 新增本地编码修改功能 新增自定义命令功能 新增SSH秘钥证书 新增鸣谢页面 功能优化: 优化右键菜单,当系统剪切板无复制内容时,右键菜单则显示无粘贴选项 优化右键菜单,当工作区显示两个以上的窗口时,右键菜单中出现关闭其他窗口选项 …阅读更多

深度文件管理器V1.3发布

深度文件管理器V1.3发布

  深度文件管理器V1.3为修正版本,不仅新增了部分功能,还对界面和功能进行了调整和优化,同时修复了用户反馈的Bug。 新增功能: 新增文件预览、PDF预览、视频预览功能 新增文件共享功能 新增窗口多标签功能 界面功能调整优化: 优化和调整文件管理器的构架 优化和调整UI界面细节 优化文件/文件夹右键菜单、空白处右键菜单功能 优化搜索结果页面右键操作 优化软链接复制引起的冲突问题 统一和 …阅读更多

深度看图V1.1发布

深度看图V1.1发布

深度看图V1.1为修正版本,不仅对界面细节进行了调整,整体功能和性能得到了优化,同时修复了用户反馈的Bug。   界面细节调整优化: 时间线和相册 主面板和工具栏的背景颜色调整 相册的封面图标和绘制细节调整,相册相框改为深色,突出中间的图片 时间线界面的布局,将时间移到了分割线上方,调整了不同时间段的间距 相册界面的布局,调整相册之间的间距 工具栏图标的选中样式调整,顶部工具栏和底部状态 …阅读更多

深度终端V2.0正式发布——终端之上,命令之下

深度终端V2.0正式发布——终端之上,命令之下

作为Linux业界最主要的造轮子深度团队,我们一直在思考什么才是终端用户最需要的呢?总结来说,就是速度快、资源占用少、极致的终端体验、然后就是高颜值了。 经过几个月深度科技团队之间的配合,深度终端2.0版本终于面世了。秒速启动和关闭,拥有行云流水般的流畅体验;轻松创建多工作区以标签页的形式展示,以及分割工作区成多个窗口,多线程高效工作体验你值得拥有;加强版远程管理支持,上传下载文件再也不是问题;更 …阅读更多

深度文件管理器V1.2发布

深度文件管理器V1.2发布

深度文件管理器V1.2为修正版本,在优化性能的同时,重点修复了用户反馈的Bug,以下为详细的修复列表: 新增点击“计算机”目录和磁盘平铺显示功能; 新增文件管理器快捷键预览功能; 新增权限文件删除时的提示信息; 优化了搜索框特殊字符支持; 优化文件管理器最小化/最大化/关闭按钮交互; 修复了特定情况下点击文件管理器内图标出现闪退的问题; 修复了无法使用小键盘中的Del键删除文件的问题; 修复了右键 …阅读更多

深度看图V1.0发布——生活,就是为了美!

深度看图V1.0发布——生活,就是为了美!

深度看图是深度科技精心打造的一款图片查看和管理应用,外观时尚、性能流畅,支持多种图片格式。深度看图的照片管理功能,让您可以将图片按日期排列在时间线上,还可以将图片添加到收藏夹或归类到不同的相册中,将图片管理得井井有条。   黑色主题,专注浏览 深度看图采用黑色系主题,不受边框色系的视觉影响,让你更多专注其图片本身。   同一张图, 不同视角 多种图片浏览方式,全屏、旋转、幻灯片等不同的视 …阅读更多

深度应用家族又添新成员——深度云扫描!

深度应用家族又添新成员——深度云扫描!

  深度云扫描是一种全新的企业级扫描仪解决方案,它利用云端网络与授权机制的有机结合,可助您一劳永逸的解决Linux环境下的扫描难题。同时,深度云扫描适用于台式机、笔记本、部分平板电脑以及其它所有已授权的设备。   轻松部署,无需配置 通过官方百度云盘下载并安装服务器端程序,根据向导完成安装后,自动获取IP地址和设置初始化授权码。 简易连接,告别繁琐 在深度操作系统中打开深度云扫 …阅读更多